print
print

Iowa Premium Beef Joins USMEF

Iowa Premium Beef, USMEF’s newest member, is a Tama, Iowa, beef plant which processes 1,100 head per day in phase one of production and 2,200 head per day in phase two. The company is a premium supplier of high quality beef to foodservice, retail, and processors. Its main product lines are Prime, Certified Angus, DEL Angus, and No Roll Angus subprimals and trimmings.

Iowa Premium Beef is interested in exporting to the EU, the Middle East, South Africa, Central America, Asia, and Japan.

Iowa Premium Beef
3337 L. Ave
Tama, IA 52339
641-484-2220
www.iowapremiumbeef.com

Contacts:

Jeffrey Johnson, COO, jjohnson@iowpremiumbeef.com
Lance Bartley, lbartley@iowapremiumbeef.com
Phil Payne, ppayne@iowapremiumbeef.com
Karen Grause, kgrause@iowapremiumbeef.com
Matt Beaulieu, mbeaulieu@iowapremiumbeef.com
Sue Menhusen, smenhusen@iowapremiumbeef.com