print
print

International Offices

ASEAN / Singapore

627A, Aljunied Road
04-04, Biztech Centre
Singapore 389842
Tel: 011-65-6733-4255
Fax: 011-65-6732-1977
singapore@usmef.org

Caribbean

320 West Nimitz Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624, USA
Tel: 830-997-6319
wunderlc@hctc.net

China / Beijing

Room 0809
8th Floor
Guangming Hotel
No. 42 Liangmaqiao Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing
100125, China
Tel: 011-86-10-8441-8455
Fax: 011-86-10-8441-8457
beijing@usmef.org

China / Hong Kong

Zoroastrian Building, 8th Floor
101 Leighton Road
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: 011-852-2890-7408
Fax: 011-852-2576-7345
hongkong@usmef.org

China / Shanghai

Room 1010, Shanghai Central Plaza
227 Huangpi Bei Lu, HuangPu District
Shanghai
200003, China
Tel: 011-86-21-6249-4640
Fax: 011-86-21-6375-8041
shanghai@usmef.org

Europe / Brussels

Tel: 011-32-2-514-1506
Fax: 011-32-2-503-2984
eu@usmef.org

Japan / Tokyo

Dai 3 Toranomon Denki Building, 12F
1-2-20, Toranomon
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001
Japan
Tel: 011-813-3501-6328
Fax: 011-813-6205-7330
tokyo@usmef.org
www.americanmeat.jp

Korea / Seoul

Tel: 011-82-2-720-1894
Fax: 011-82-2-720-1896
korea@usmef.org
www.usmef.co.kr

Mexico / Mexico City

Jaime Balmes 8, Piso 6 Despacho 602 C
Col. Los Morales Polanco
Mexico City
D.F. C.P. 11510, Mexico
Tel: 011-52-55-5281-6100
Fax: 011-52-55-5281-6013
mexico@usmef.org
www.usmef.org.mx

Mexico / Monterrey

Boulevard Diaz Ordaz No.140
Piso 7 Torre II
Colonia Santa Maria, Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
64650, Mexico
Tel: 011-52-81-8989-2323
Fax: 011-52-81-8989-2300
monterrey@usmef.org
www.usmef.org.mx

Middle East / Cairo

P.O. Box: 11371
15 Al Nozha St.
Raba’a Investment Project
3rd Floor – Apt. 31
Nasr City
Cairo
Egypt
Tel: 011-20-2-22-90-70-75
Fax: 011-20-2-24-14-03-84
a.abdelgliel@agrimarketingint.com
linakanaan@agrimarketingint.com

Middle East / Lebanon

P.O. Box: 113-5028
Manara, Hamra
Beirut
1103-2010, Lebanon
Tel: 011-961-1-740378
Fax: 011-961-1-740393
amfime@cyberia.net.lb

Russia / Moscow

Business Center, 9th Floor
Leninsky Prospekt 2, Moscow
119049, Russia
Tel: 011-7-495-544-9387
Fax: 011-7-495-230-6819
moscow@usmef.org

Russia / St. Petersburg

Tel: 011-7-812-309-1101
Fax: 011-7-812-309-1102
stpete@usmef.org

South America / Lima

Calle Los Laureles Mz. W Lt. 5
Huertos de Lurin, Lurin
Lima 16, Peru
Tel: 011-51-9877-37692
jjulca@usmef.org

Taiwan / Taipei

12F-1, No. 23, Sec. 2, Keelung Rd.
Hsin Yi District
Taipei 110, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Taiwan
Tel: 011-886-2-2736-1200
Fax: 011-886-2-2736-1500
taiwan@usmef.org
www.usmef.org.tw